Media Contact Page

Baltimore Sun

John Fritze
Washington Correspondent
jfritze@baltsun.com

Erin Cox
State House Bureau Chief
ecox@baltsun.com

Alexander Pyles
Government and politics editor
apyles@baltsun.com

Yvonne Wenger
Baltimore City government reporter
ywenger@baltsun.com

Pamela Wood
Baltimore County government reporter
pwood@baltsun.com

Jon Bleiweis
Catonsville Area Reporter
jbleiweis@baltsun.com

Lloyd Batzler
Catonsville Area Reporter
Lbatzler@baltsun.com (probably?)

Trif Alatzas
Publisher & Editor-in-Chief
trif.alatzas@baltsun.com